4/10 Living Women Composers

living women header

Our second of a two concert series celebrating women composers, this recital will feature the works of living and local San Francisco Bay area composers! We will perform selected works by established artists, Elinor Armer and Belinda Reynolds, as well as works of up and coming artists, Emma Logan and Rebecca Larkin. As always, appetizers, desserts, and wine is included with admission.

Sunday, April 10th at 2:00pm
The Center for New Music
55 Taylor Street (map below)
$10 (CNM Members); $20 (general admission)
Tickets available online at Brown Paper Tickets.

Paul Dab, piano
Chelsea Hollow, soprano
Victoria Hauk, flute
Anne Hepburn Smith, soprano

This is the second in a two concert series celebrating women composers. In March, we’ll be celebrating women in music history. For more information on that concert, click here: Women in Music History